Name	Branch	College Name
Nallapuneni V S Thejaswi	CSE	CVR College of Engineering
Ajeet Kumar Yadav	CSE	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
Swati Rao	IT	Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering (Autonomous),
Anish Mahishi	M&C	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Dikesh Chaturgoshthi	CSE	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Aditi A Hudli	CSE	MS Ramaiah Institute Of Technology
Arjun Umashankar	SCE	PESIT